Skip to content

Bank holidays

     
Monday 1 January New Year's Day
Friday  30 March Good Friday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 1 May Labour Day
Thursday 10 May Ascension Day
Monday 21 May Whit Monday
Saturday 23 June National Holiday
Wednesday 15 August Assumption Day
Thursday 1 November All Saints' Day
Monday 24 December Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday  26 December  Boxing Day